AngelicView

The Library of Light

My 4th NDE

By “Mr. M”

“The Call that gathers these beings was the result of a Creator Level Mandate declaring an end to what has been termed The Luciferian Rebellion. As such, these Hosts of Heaven were to attend the library’s council chambers to participate in a form of direct Intervention that would bring the age of darkness to a close.”

Nothing remains the same after an individual has a near-death experience … nothing. The NDE forces one to remain open to the world of possibilities because who could have possibly imagined the death trip to begin with. From my point of view, had it not been for the magnitude of my initial NDE in 1972, the three that followed would have been less cohesive. As such, I’ve come to believe that multiple NDEs build upon one another in a series and I’ve written to…

View original post 2,099 more words

