Openhearted Rebel

Written by Wes Annac

A coordinated yet Divine burst of freedom is making itself known within me. I am feeling at this moment, that nothing is impossible. We have come to this world on a specific and ordained mission and we can and will achieve this mission. While I am beginning to feel and realize this, around me and within much of the Lightworker community I see much external focus.

And I have fed this external focus through my own actions and continual habit patterns that I am now working to transmute within myself, with all of the higher dimensional might I have been gifted from the wonderful realms we are all returning to.

I am feeling so free, so uninhibited, so infinite.

I have played into external focuses all of my Life and I’m beginning to realize how much it has actually been holding me back. While some within…

View original post 1,438 more words

