Openhearted Rebel

Note from Wes: I know I’m not going to be able to get either of the videos attached to this article to show up [the video of Medvedev and the I Know Our Galactic Family is Here video] so as always, you will have to head to the original article on the 2012 Scenario to watch the videos.

I personally don’t regard anything Prime Minister Medvedev said in the attached video as being a mistake or a joke or forgetfulness that the mike was on.

I think he’s just made the first of what may be number of Disclosure statements.

If this is a planned “leak,” expect other “journalists” to follow up and press the Prime Minister on the matter. Thanks to Les, Julie, Suzy and Andrea.

Russian Prime Minister claims extraterrestrials live among us

Admin, Exopolitics,org, December 8, 2012

http://exopolitics.org/?p=732

Russian Prime Minister claims that Men In Black movies…

View original post 729 more words

