One World Rising

Favim_com-31177

http://www.favim.com

I just have to pop in briefly and express to the world what has my head spinning and my frustration levels soaring wildly across the skies. I am just wondering how many people are awake and how many are still in a deep coma buying this ridiculous Fiscal Cliff garbage? I am sure that one of the gifts we are well aware of lately with the changes from 2012 has been our ability to discern the truth within the lies. Not always an easy thing to look at! The lie screaming forth from the Fiscal Cliff debacle is the very stark reality that the economic disaster we are drowning in was created by the Federal Reserve, the greed of the banksters and corporations, and the corruption of Washington. It came about not by our actions what so ever, and yet we are taking the hit for their thievery. It…

View original post 291 more words

